One of my favorite people in the world.

Since my wife has arrived for an extended visit, I have suddenly become much busier after work.

This blog is a part of that, and I expect more videos as well.

There is a saying that busy people get things done.  I was offered this morning the chance to put together a video for a co-worker that is now retired.

This will be an emotional video.

I will be going in early and staying late at work, and working at home to edit everything together.

I am quite happy to be asked to do this.  I am very fond of this person, and as a matter of fact he is one of my favorite people in the world.  He has a way of greeting you that (for someone like me that has mental health issues) lifts your spirits.  He doesn’t take crap, but still has been very kind to me throughout the time I have known him.

His name is Jim.

Have you ever been thinking of something that makes you happy just as a very attractive person passes in front of you and smiles back at you.  A very attractive woman did this to me today.  ^_^.

I read that it is beneficial to think of something positive that lifts you up before you walk in the door to an important meeting.

I got this new t-shirt, I shall make a little video about it on my YouTube channel, http://www.youtube.com/user/robert1967canada.

I think I will make a birthday video for someone as well.

See you tomorrow!

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

