Time to start the day…again.

It is 6:30 am now, this is actually a late start to my day.

Time for some coffee and Dr.Pepper to wash it down.

Coffee is ready.  Just listened to some awesome beat-boxing.  Check it out here (https://www.facebook.com/baye.mcneil/posts/10153544747389299).

What does music mean to you?  For me, it was a way to escape a hostile environment growing up.

I now live a life I need no escape from, so I can enjoy music for music’s sake.

Sara told me to wake her at nine.  This means she will probably be up around eleven.  She is finally enjoying her time away from work…but is going a little stir crazy.

Sara has asked me what to do in Toronto…beats me…I just live here and take everything for granted.  I did just think of one place she may enjoy, the Ontario Science Centre.  Yeah, that would work.

I’m not going to sit here and tell you I just watched another Tai Lopez video.  But I did.  It’s my blog after all. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pAZOR60-TV0).  There it is.

Today is my birthday lunch, although tomorrow the fourteenth is the actual day.  I believe pulled pork is on the menu.

Before I leave for lunch, I will be watching two YouTube shows which I may have mentioned in the past.  Jason’s (www.youtube.com/user/myargonauts) and Hiko’s (www.youtube.com/user/hikosaemon).  These are on at nine am and ten am.  I also watch these with my friend from Bendigo, Australia, Shaun (https://www.youtube.com/user/TheShaunBro1).  We start a Google Hangout and then watch the shows in another tab.

I wish I had more room on my desk for another monitor.  I have the monitor.  Wait, I have an idea.  I have drawers stacked beside the desk….the monitor might fit there.

Time to restart the computer.

See Ya’ll tomorrow,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

