What does Friday mean to you?

Friday for me is a regular day.  Saturday is actually my favorite day of the week…well so is Sunday.  The weekdays are alright, though…but Saturday is therapy day.  I don’t sleep in by the way.  I am up at almost my regular time, five am at the latest.  I do take a few naps on Saturday though.

The YouTube show I am on is it.  Therapy.  The after party and then 2.5 Oyajis at 11 am, with an interruption to visit the psychiatrist.

I haven’t listened to music for a while, so I have been listening to my friend Kei and her band Greava.  Here is her YouTube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/keisandeath .  Take a peek.  I must say her growling is getting better.  Her band has two albums and a single on iTunes as well, which I listen to regularly.  The first one is called Glass, the single Lobelia, and the second Cassandra.

I did watch a video in the 67 Steps, and I also watched a video by Patrick Bet-David about mentors ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=50&v=WNHUKkzgTrM ) which I found interesting.  Patrick followed me on twitter ( people have been doing that lately ) and sent me a message to check out some of his videos.  So I did.  Nice video in my opinion.

Have you seen Opie’s latest video? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbcrZcp12N8

I haven’t eaten oatmeal for three weeks and I’m happy about that.  Now bring on the bacon!

Exercise continues, isometrics for now, but I am seeing results after seven weeks.  I have, however, been letting Sara get away without exercising.  I believe I will do something about that tonight.

How aware are you of what is going on around you?  Have I asked this question before?

I believe I will take a peek at a different book tonight, which shall it be…Seneca – On The Shortness of Life or The Art of War.  I will flip a coin…there are coins all over the floor in the bedroom.

Will I see you in the comments tomorrow?  Here is the link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrwEh0z9fA8

Bye for now,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
3 thoughts on “What does Friday mean to you?

Leave a Reply

