A late blog.

Today’s blog is rather late.  I had a five-hour nap. I must have needed it.

I was pleasantly surprised today.  It really is the quiet ones that can do it best.  For those people that will be watching, the video I am putting together for Jim may figure out who I am talking about.

I will have a long day tomorrow, but I will still put out a blog.  Isn’t that the point of a daily blog?

I also have things to do at home that will probably consume a few hours as well.  I work my regular shift Wednesday though, it will seem like a break.

I am meeting a few people I haven’t met before as I work on this video for Jim, there are many in my company I have never met before.

I heard today that you can learn something from everyone you meet, but sometimes what you learn is what not to do.  As long as you are continually learning, this is most important.

My wife is tired, but I always go to bed before her…and it is midnight.

Time to say goodnight,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

