Finding time…

I have discovered that the busier I get, the more I seem to get done, at least the things that are important to me.

Things are slowly coming together this way, and this week is busier than most have been.  Tomorrow will be quite a busy day indeed.  Friday I work my regular shift again, for relaxation purposes.  The weekend will be full.

I have a feeling I will be at work around six am tomorrow, and if I get to do everything I planned I will get home by ten pm ( I hope ).

After writing this, I still have some more work to do here on the computer.  I hope it doesn’t take too long.  It is for a good cause, though.

Do you have a reading habit?  Want a bit of advice on how to help develop one?  Just a wee bit right here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k7Ev6jor4Ug .

Ok, I took a little break to work with the video editor.  It is now frozen…BOLLOCKS!  Shoganai…It will soon be time to upgrade the video editor…crashes in the middle of something are annoying.  Adobe to the rescue I hope.  Now waiting on processing.   I’m not finished filming, but I thought I would put together what I do have so that opinions can be offered on the progress so far.

Here is a song that has been going through my head as I film for the video, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgA5SrkiERU .

Take it to heart,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

