Nothing like sitting at home in your underwear….

Indeed, it is one of life’s finer pleasures.

Sitting at home in your underwear that is.

The fundraising Hockey game was a good one, I got to see many people I haven’t seen in a long time, and I was able to introduce Sara to them.

If you remember one of my older blog posts, I mentioned a co-worker named Jim.  This fundraiser was for him.

All was good.  I was able to get the players on the ice for a group shot and a few speeches too.

Jim wasn’t able to make it down, but his two sons were there.  He was there in spirit.

That is all for tonight, gotta maintain the habit you know,

See you later,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

