It has been a full weekend.

I have some more video editing to do tomorrow, today has been quite busy.

I started late at six am talking with a friend overseas.

Watching two YouTube broadcasts and hanging out with friends later brought me to lunch at my mother’s, which led to dinner with friends.  Topped off with some studying and this blog.

Can you guess it’s going to be another short one?  Good guess.  But the length isn’t the point here, it’s the habit of sitting down to write something.  I’m continually saying this aren’t I?

I have, these past two nights, slept about six hours in a row.  That is somewhat unusual for me.  Three or four is the max.  Let’s see if I get out of bed at four am tomorrow.  I hope I do, I like that quiet time before I have to get ready for work.

I was listening to Tai this evening, he talked about the importance of going back and looking up old friends.  I wouldn’t know where to begin, I moved so many times.  I do have contact with a few from senior public school, that is as far back I can go really, I was in North Carolina before that.  The good ones do this with, not the bad ones.

I am one of those people that enjoys having many friends.  The opportunity to listen to a good friend is very empowering for me, as is spreading kindness when the time is right.

All I want to do now is go to sleep and recharge my batteries.  I did have a short nap today, so five hours should be enough.

Goodnight,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

