Do you use technology to spread kindness?

I am doing this.

I find it very fulfilling.

This covers a multitude of avenues.  Friendship, nurturing, love, I put it out there as best I can if I am able to do so when the feeling strikes.  It doesn’t always happen conveniently, and I miss opportunities.  There are enough times when everything converges that I still feel like this is what I should be doing.

I married Sara because I was ready for a mate, I was ready to allow myself to need someone.  That was the toughest decision I ever made in my life.  The thing is, though, after doing this everything seems to be falling into place.  I didn’t know I wasn’t happy before…I had never felt normal before…but with the happiness I now have since Sara came into my world is very new to me.

I enjoy sharing happiness with others, and I am getting better at it.

This doesn’t mean I am up all the time, far from it…but the peaks and valleys aren’t as extreme as they once were.

I had a few heart to heart conversations this weekend…very energizing.  I know I have to be careful not to do too much at once, and I would like to make my skill set something I can pass on to others.

Money…I sort of need this…it greases the wheels.  I have begun my education in this area, I hope to know as much about money as I do about cars or computers.

I was so bloody tired when I came home today…there was a bit of excitement at work, and not the good kind.  For a while, it sent my thoughts in a very wrong direction.  So I mindlessly distracted myself for a while, then took in some very good information.  I am feeling much more inspired now.

This doesn’t mean I am going to post a very long blog, though…but better than the last few days.  I have mentioned my particular source of good ideas enough.  I will spare you from that for now.  Unless inspiration leads me in that direction again.

I shall sleep well tonight, I hope you do too.

Robert.

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

