I guess some guys like a guy in uniform.

I was riding home with Sara on the subway.  It was a crowded rush hour train.  I felt something touch my butt.  I wasn’t sure what it was but as I adjusted my viewpoint I saw a hand dart back into a pocket.  Exiting the train I experienced the most direct feel.  He was oriental but not sure exactly which country.  I guess this means I have been making visible progress with my exercise?  I should have taken his picture to put in this blog post.

Sara found this amusing.

That was the excitement for today folks!  I must say I would rather an attractive woman pinch my butt.  This has happened in the past.

My experiment with isometrics draws to a successful close, with resistance training in a similar way beginning next week.  Have you thought about trying any exercise experiments?  Dietary experiments?  Social experiments? Perhaps happiness experiments?

I am going to experiment tonight with going to bed early, I’m wiped.

See you in the am!

Robert.

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
2 thoughts on “I guess some guys like a guy in uniform.

Leave a Reply

