It happened again.

Thanksgiving dinner was good.  The rest of the evening ground to a halt.

It was an early night again.  This doesn’t mean I’m well rested, though.  Anything but.  This used to be a weekly occurrence but has come back to visit.  It is not welcome.

This is a disturbance in the force and it will be dealt with swiftly.

That is all.

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
3 thoughts on “It happened again.

Leave a Reply

