A little exercise goes along way.

I wasn’t feeling so hot today, but I had a feeling that work would help with this.  It got me moving in the right direction, but I needed a bit more.  The last thing in the world I wanted to do was exercise.  I was tired, I wanted to put it off until later.

I didn’t put it off, as I stood there trying to come up with excuses not to exercise, I just started exercising.  I just did it anyways.  I was glad I did.  It wasn’t long before I was back up to full speed.  I feel much better now.

I came home and helped my wife do a little exercise after work.  For her we are working on proper form right now, with little to no weight.   Sara seems quite enthusiastic so far, and I will keep it to a level just enough to show results without being a chore or distracting her from other things she would like to do.  The whole reason for exercise is the be healthier, so you can enjoy life more effectively.

I got a bonus tonight, at least as far as I’m concerned.  The sixth episode of ACE Producer Vs. Geek YouTuber came out.  I have enjoyed this series and certainly look forward to more from Hikosaemon and Ace.  Here is a link to episode six. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cuHvI8bvWio

I go to bed tonight having successfully vanquished the blahs,  see you tomorrow (hopefully).

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “A little exercise goes along way.

Leave a Reply

