Must not lie down…must write blog first…

There is a feeling of restlessness that sometimes descends upon me.  It messes with my aura.  I usually lie down, this helps.  Still, I am writing despite the powerful desire to go to bed.

I am currently working on rewiring my brain, and I am meeting with some resistance.  Un-learning things can be tough.  Answering some of the questions I have to answer results in a boggled mind.  I know it will get better,  I am often like this when learning something new.  There is a great deal of information coming my way, and I feel a bit overloaded sometimes.  This is the price of progress for me.

I was introduced to Six Sigma today.  Here you go. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Six_Sigma.

Ah, the restlessness is starting to fade.  This is good, the day itself went well.

I am going to lie down now, so bye for now,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “Must not lie down…must write blog first…

Leave a Reply

