I’m about to jump into a pool of windows 10…

I really like Windows 7 Ultimate.

Really.

I am still hesitant to upgrade, but probably will by the weekend.

You will still hear from me either way, even if I have to use the ipad or cell phone to write this.  You’ve been warned lol.

Any Canadians reading?  Have you voted?  I did, it would be very nice if you would do so also.  I find myself anticipating election day.  I hope I’m not disappointed.  Well, I am disappointed a little, I wasn’t able to vote for Bernie Sanders.

I have been moving right along with Tai Lopez’s 67 step program.  I don’t know if it’s just me this week, but things seem to be getting more challenging.  I’m having to remember things far in the past, and I’m not always successful.  It is good to sweep away the cobwebs, though, my brain could use some more exercise.

I am going to cut it short tonight, I will see y’all tomorrow.

Robert.

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

