Is there a backup plan?

I have been going through Tai Lopez’s 67 step program.  He was talking about always having a few backup plans in case of trouble.  Without becoming unoptimistic, expect that sometimes bad things are going to happen. If you devise plans to deal with what you think might happen, chances are these things won’t happen, even if they do you will be ready to make your way through them.

There is so much information in this program, sometimes it’s a little rough to think in the direction your being pointed in.  This is good, though, and I’m developing the habit of continuous study as well as writing this blog.

So election results are pouring in, more on this tomorrow because I sort of doubt I will be awake for all the counts to come in.

So, all in all, a good day had here.  I will see you tomorrow.

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “Is there a backup plan?

Leave a Reply

