Good news

I visited a friend after work today, he has been looking for a job for some time, and he may possibly have found one.  Yay!

Otherwise, I spent the afternoon watching one of Tai’s free talks, a particularly good one in my opinion.  He is working social media to create a knowledge society where ideas are exchanged and developed, as opposed to being a role model.  I am sometimes overloaded with all the information, but I’m getting better at processing it.  It feels good to exercise my brain as well as my body.

Sara’s exercise is progressing, most of the work being done right now is on proper form.

One line at a time, that is how I write my blog…especially when the ideas aren’t flowing.

That being said, it’s time for bed.

Goodnight,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

