What to do…

I wonder what kind of mischief I will get up to on vacation.  I have a feeling it may have something to do with cleaning out my closets.

Ugh.

Not that there is garbage there, just boxes of memories.  I don’t anticipate being a happy camper doing that chore.

There is only one thing I will be looking for, out of a closet full of boxes.  I have a feeling that once I start looking through them I will pause, then throw the whole lot into the recycling bin.

Time move on.  Notice I didn’t say fill up the closet with new stuff.  I have a feeling Sara will be filling it with clothes.

Ah, Dr. Pepper, the magic elixir of imagination.  I’m imagining bill C-51 being repealed….god, this stuff is strong!

We are anticipating a classic version of the show tomorrow, but one never knows what will happen.  I think I may need to dig the book of filth from the sewer just in case.  Here the link. www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gjEivjNieA

I’m floating between tired and bored, not the best combination.  I may just fade away to bed until the morning rolls around.  That’s right, I’m drinking Dr. Pepper and going to sleep right after.  Dream fuel it is.

I hope that 2.5 is on tomorrow.

I will sign off, as Sara continues to abuse her PS4, see you in the morning.

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

