Sleeping in…

I have been sleeping in the past few days…getting up at 7 am feels a bit odd as I usually wake up at 4 am well before the alarm clock.  I actually slept nine hours last night, perhaps I am really relaxing on vacation after all.

My phone has been getting slower and slower lately, so I went through it and uninstalled several apps and moved everything I could to the sd card.  Time will tell if this did any good or not.  Oh, my phone is also encrypted so that slows things down as well.

I am listing to a video by Hikkipedia (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7RO8rUy8sFo) telling her scary stories.  I can relate to the sleep paralysis, having had that many times myself.

I did get to go for a few short drives today, and yes, I did enjoy them.

It was a quiet day other than that.  I have been watching several friends youtube videos, and I hung out with Shaun after 2.5 Oyajis (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFGLmCsKPGo) this morning, and I will do so again in the morning.  We are supposed to go over to a friends place for lunch tomorrow which should be nice.

That’s all for now folks!

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

