Road trip tomorrow

It’s the evening before a mini road trip up north,  just a three-hour drive but still longer than I have sat in this particular drivers seat for. I am interested to see what kind of mpg I get tomorrow.  Sara anticipates napping. She certainly did that on the drive back from Memphis earlier this year, in many different positions.

In other news, vapor production is on the rise with a dual vertical coil build in my vortex RBA (rebuildable atomizer).  To increase the fun factor, I vape in front of the bathroom mirror.  I can hotbox the bathroom in no time at all.  There may come a time that I must stop vaping, but making clouds is fun in my book.

My mother’s cat Felix sure was happy to see us today, I know this because he used my leg for a pillow while I napped after lunch.

I recently learned it’s Nation Novel Writing Month, from here, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNbKMnYDqmg .  I am planning on putting how I met Sara in book form at some point, but I am just working on developing the writing habit right now.  P.S. I do know Charlie and Emily, but I haven’t met Ellen their guest.  We will be meeting up with Charlie in late December, I’m looking forward to that.

The morning was good, hanging out with Shaun while watching Tokyo Tonight.  Zach (http://www.youtube.com/user/PHX787) and Lucas (http://www.youtube.com/user/Lucas59802) joined us after Hiko’s broadcast finished.

It is that time again, bedtime.

May the force be with you,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

