It happened again…ugh.

I am on vacation, but that doesn’t mean I want to sleep it all away.  I suppose I was burning the candle at both ends with the three or four hour sleep periods, though.  Better to straighten that out now before I have to go back to work.

Staycation is slowly rolling to a close, until the next one sometime in January or February, I can’t remember at the moment.  I don’t anticipate any trips at this time.   This isn’t a bad thing, it’s just economic reality.

I think I shall go for a drive today, just because.  Supertramp was playing for yesterday’s ride, as well as the day before.  Sara isn’t quite ready for Supertramp, she is more of an Alien Vampires kind of girl.

Despite the sleep, or probably because of it, I will be lying down to rest again soon.  Ah, the benefits of time off.

Sara’s interview yesterday was interrupted as her interviewer was called away for surgery.  It will continue today or tomorrow morning, before her next interview tomorrow afternoon.

That is it for this morning, hopefully I will still be awake tonight for another update.

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

