It’s evening, I’m still awake.

I have made it to the evening.

A development with immigration Canada, apparently there is further proof of our relationship required and my notice of assessment from 2014.  A bump in the road so to speak.  This will be dealt with in short order.

Sara’s next interview is tomorrow at 1:30 pm.  This time, she will be doing a presentation for a panel of Highly qualified people.  I hope it goes well.

I did go for my drive, which ended up including a visit with a friend.  The Box was my musical accompaniment today.  Sara doesn’t quite mind them.  Do you remember them from the 80’s?

I haven’t yet got caught up with my other webinars I have to watch, but I’m getting there.

I can actually lay down to read now, then go to sleep.

I anticipate more action tomorrow.

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

