I slept right through it…

I was listening to a live call, and the next thing you know, it was 3 am.

I was feeling like I was coming down with something yesterday when I got home, it was probably a good idea to get plenty of sleep because I feel much better today.

So work was work, it kept me busy although I finished a little late today.  I did see one of my friendlier neighbors today, he is also a co-worker.  We shall have a little get together sometime in the future.

It is now 3:34 pm.  I am going to listen to the next in the 67 steps and see how I feel after that.  I will be back.

One thing I did hear about yesterday was that certain areas of medical research are currently under-funded.  I am going to have to go back and re-watch yesterday’s live call, I will add it to the list.

See you tonight,

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

