Hot Hot Hot!

The chicken thighs I marinated overnight in President’s Choice “Memories of Montego Bay” Jerk sauce were what was hot.

It had been many years since I last used this sauce, I had forgotten the level of spiciness.  Tasty but hot.  Now I have to eat all of them myself, Sara isn’t into spicy at all.

I don’t eat large meals anymore, so this will save my stomach.  One bite at a time, that’s how it will go down, one bite at a time.

Moving on, Hiko’s show was a good one this morning, check it out here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xp4DkZwbf9c .

I know a fellow Canadian in Japan, Justin.  He just put out a video about the price of food there, so I will share that here too. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kD-tCPo7U8 .

Lunch today was at my sister’s place, but my sister and her husband are on a vacation, so my mother is watching my nephews.  I also learned that two mega meat sandwiches are one too many.  I almost had to take a nap, but we made it home, and the nap hasn’t happened yet.

I will be turning in early, I didn’t get much sleep last night, and I got up at 7 am today.

I just have to put the rest of the chicken in the fridge, and I will almost be ready for bed.

Goodnight for now.

Robert

I am serious about my weekly therapy. www.threeolddudes.com
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

