Something fell from the sky…

Right into Sara’s PS4, Fallout 4 has arrived at our household.  It has been appreciated so far.

Today was a good day, and something unexpected happened.  I had the opportunity to introduce to someone a few selected works of Dale Carnegie.  How to Win Friends and Influence People and How to Stop Worrying and Start Living.  He was telling me that he somehow upsets/offends many of his wife’s peers and he doesn’t know why…I forget sometimes that not everyone has read these books.  He was quite excited about delving into these.  I will certainly be interested to hear if they worked for him.

I did watch a video I had been looking forward to, but it hasn’t been officially released yet so no link tonight.

We are not yet sure about who will be joining us on Saturday’s show, it may wind up being a surprise.

Time to end the day,

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

Leave a Reply

