I laid down for a nap…

It happened Sunday night about 7:30 pm, I went in the bedroom for a nap and I was listening to my friend Charlie’s latest One Cuppa (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixAFdeuIze4 )…and I woke up at 5 am.  That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

It is a good thing that the habit has already been formed, the one of writing that is.

That being said Sara is packing for her visit to her parents for two weeks.  Oh, and today she got her permanent resident papers, so when she returns it will be as a permanent resident.  Now about that job…

Sara still hasn’t finished her interview so it may be some time before we hear anything.

Tomorrow when I come home it will be to an empty apartment.  The next two weeks will be a test to see if my condition rears it’s ugly head.

I am going to take a nap now. Hopefully, I wake up before the morning.

Will I write more tonight…hard to say.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

