An early one…

The show must go on, and it is going on right at this moment.  People are beginning to file in.

So, Friday’s cleaning went well, nothing seemed to be missing.

The show went well, with an all-star audience in the chat room.

Friday as a whole went much better than the day before, I’m hoping this trend continues.

I did get the flu shot, and I’m fairly certain I haven’t experienced any side effects from it.

I’m two steps away from finishing Tai’s 67 steps.  I am glad I did them, and I shall be revisiting them as I move forward.  I must be patient, it will all come together.

I am sitting here chatting with Lucas and Shaun, and we’re waiting to see if 2.5 will be on today.

Other than that, it has been a quiet morning.

See you later,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

