I stayed longer than usual

At my sister’s annual Christmas party, we only just now arrived home.

It will be time to sleep soon, but I have been neglecting this blog long enough.  I met some new people tonight, and of course, pimped the show to them resulting in some interest.

I even told a few very old work stories, the kind I don’t tell on the show.  Laughter ensued, possibly mixed with surprise.

Tomorrow morning I look forward to Tokyo Tonight, then perhaps an after party then off to my mother’s for lunch.

I think I may sleep well tonight, I hope so.  After I chase my wife around with my cordless Waterpik water flosser that is, heh heh.

So I will see you tomorrow,

Robert.

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

2 thoughts on “I stayed longer than usual

Leave a Reply

