Boxing Day in Toronto

I did go out after the show, first to get lunch then deliver the visiting in-laws and my wife to a mall that included a Canadian Tire…because it’s Canadian after all.  After this they went to a more typical mall using the subway.

Yes, there were many people.  Not at Hero Burger or Shoppers Drug Mart, but malls were crowded.  I did happen to notice a long line outside Canada Computers as well.

Here is a new YouTube channel I recently subscribed to, very well made videos (unlike mine lol).

 

Tomorrow will be the day I finally see Star Wars.  It is possible that I am looking forward to it.

There will be no Tokyo Tonight tomorrow, so we will be heading to my mother’s earlier.

Bye for now,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

