A wintery day

Work was very quiet, well the whole city was, actually.

This was certainly a day for long underwear.  I have a feeling I will be turning in soon.

There were many videos posted, but I added many of these to the watch later list.  I did watch Stephanie’s video (NipponQ).   She has visited us on the show several times.  Here is her latest video.

Maybe, just maybe Stephanie will join us if she wakes up early enough.  Here is the link for tomorrow’s show.

Many friends have been invited, hopefully, many will be able to make it.

2015 was quite a year socially, and 2016 should be even better.  I anticipate more reading and less eating.

That’s about it for this holiday Friday,

Good Night

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

