The walk

It’s windy in both directions, but only when bitterly cold.  This is the walk from the subway station to the division.  This morning was one of those days I wish I had a climate controlled stormtrooper helmet.  It was not, however, the only time I have wished for a climate controlled stormtrooper helmet.

Have you heard of Japanese lucky bags?  Here is Lisa Sometimes with an explanation.

I was thinking it was time for a nap…but I may just make it bedtime.

This is a good idea, because there are too many shinies on Facebook and that could lead to another 1 am bedtime.

Goodnight

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

One thought on “The walk

Leave a Reply

