The time has arrived!

The time I am referring to is Hikosaemon’s and Rochelle’s latest series, Japan Business Time.  I generally learn something each time I was one of these, please take a look.

There is one aspect of this week that is different from a typical Canadian winter.  The sun is out each day, this is usually a rare occurrence, this seems to supply me with more energy so no complaints from me.

Time is sneaking up on me again, and since Georgia was good last night hopefully this trend continues well into the future.

See you tomorrow,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

