Argh too many shinies!

Facebook was just too shiny today, it sucked me in.  I think I can finally escape.

Yesterday’s post was short but right to the point.  Today’s will also be short.

David Bowie has passed on.  There was a sense of sadness this morning, but I was able to shake it off.  It returned tonight as I reviewed many posts related to this.  Let’s Dance was a theme song to my spring break vacations in the early 80’s.  R.I.P.

3OD got mentioned in Fox (Victor) Kanto Kitsune’s latest video, this is a nice feeling and here is the video.

I mention the show often I know, but I do it for a reason.  It is a friendship filter designed to help us meet like minded individuals.  It works very well and is still just as much fun now as it was almost three years ago when we started doing it.  This Saturday’s show we are lining up Higgins in Japan and hopefully Jenny Silver.  It should be a laid back good time.

Now is the time to pass into the realm of dreams, while I still can.

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

