Just leave in the earplugs and carry on.

I discovered today that my voice, when used to talk to myself in the cab of the train, carries rather too well.  I took out my earplugs just before I got off the train for lunch but continued to think out loud.  I was surprised just how loud it is.  This explains some people’s reactions when they get off the train.  Needless to say, some of what comes out of my mouth is going to sound strange to someone that isn’t aware of the thoughts that I didn’t verbalize.

Now for something I am enjoying so far, the next episode of Japan Business Time (2) with Hiko Saemon and Rochelle Kopp.  Here it is.

Food for thought perhaps?

Sara is enjoying the back exercises I have her doing, she finds that it is already easier to maintain a better posture.

With that, it’s time for bed.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “Just leave in the earplugs and carry on.

Leave a Reply

