Reverse Culture shock

There was a hangout today by my friends Jake and Charlie who both are from the UK and US respectively, it was great fun, take a look.

It was on at 10 am Sunday Japan Standard Time, so that was 8 pm Saturday night eastern.

I had a nap and ended up sleeping through the live stream, but I am watching it now.

Tomorrow, Sunday will be the usual Tokyo Tonight a show which I find very informative on topics I am interested about.  Plus there is music at the end composed by Hiko Saemon himself.  This is on at 9 am eastern (11 pm JST) on this channel http://www.youtube.com/user/hikosaemon.  I find it a very pleasant departure from the usual Sunday morning fare on television.

That being said, I am finish watching the above video so I shall say goodnight,

Bye for now

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

