My evening smile

Thank you, Stephanie for my evening smile, even though I am not going to share it here, thank you.

It was a quiet day that involved lunch…not breakfast…I’m not having any of that at all!  South Street burgers for the win.  Then home again in a spirited fashion, with a bit of Tai Lopez thrown into the mix.

Bedtime is approaching, but where is the video, don’t I share videos at this time?  Okay, I will go look for one…or two…be right back.

Higgins in Japan:

Extra special just for you, Mrs. Brown’s Boys 2015 Christmas special.

There, that should tide you over.

Goodnight,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

Leave a Reply

