Anniversary tomorrow.

As of tomorrow, one year will have passed since Sara and I got married.  There were times during the immigration process that things seemed to take forever, but in reality, they followed the schedule as estimated.  I have to bear that in mind as Sara searches for a job, she’ll get one, just have to enjoy this time as best we can until then.

I may be sounding like a broken record, but Sunday morning 9 am eastern is when Tokyo Tonight is broadcast, right here http://www.youtube.com/user/hikosaemon.

We missed out on the drums today, I underestimated the time needed to reach the Casio in this day and age.  I remember it taking much less time before…strange, but that was many, many years ago.

The show today was fun, it was sort of Adam’s reappearance on the YouTube scene.  Real life getting engaged does require a great deal of time so it was only natural.  This was the first time we ‘met’ him face to face.  A great guy.

Were you expecting a video?  I can certainly link to one, give me a minute to look for something I liked.  Ah, perfect, Charlie’s One Cuppa coming up for you.

That’s all for today, I do enjoy those One Cuppa videos.

May the remainder of your weekend shine,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

