It felt like spring…again

The weather is a bit strange, and it seemed spring was once again in the air.

This morning started early because I inadvertently went to bed at 7:30 last night.  It was supposed to be a nap but I woke up at 3:30 am, so I stayed up and surfed facebook for a few hours.

Yesterday was our 1st Anniversary, we had lunch at my sister’s and then dinner out.  Time seems to have passed quickly, but then again Sara didn’t get here until near the end of August.

Now  I find myself thinking about what I’m going to have for lunch tomorrow…there are other things but that’s about it for tonight, I need to get to bed.

I will leave you with a short video made by Adam(Sakanajin) who was on the show Saturday.

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “It felt like spring…again

Leave a Reply

