Friends

That’s what it comes down to for me at the end of the day.  This morning Gabrielle, Simon, Raza, Charlie and Andre joined Shaun and I for the hangout after Tokyo Tonight.  Good times were had, laughter was abundant, as it often is with us.  Ottawa, Belgium, Australia, England and Japan were represented..and, of course, Toronto.

The last two in the hangout were me and Raza.  He is an avid gamer so is often quiet, but we were able to have a short little conversation before we logged off altogether.  A very nice way to spend the morning.  I will share with you the link for the show (Tokyo Tonight), I found it enjoyable although there were some audio sync issues it doesn’t affect the information shared.

It is time to prepare for work tomorrow.

Goodnight

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

