Sickness? Bah!

Not quite, I didn’t make it to work today, what felt like a sinus infection the night before blossomed into more in the morning.  I dislike being sick.

This means that it was a rather quiet day.

There was a video posted by one of my long-time favorite YouTube channels Golden State Saga.  It was Jerry who asked me to make a video about work that led to major life changes…namely marriage.  Jerry is introducing another vlogging couple so I will share Jerry and Mika’s latest and also Diego and Reina’s intro video.  First up, Golden State Saga.

This is Diego and Reina’s intro.

Tomorrow will hopefully bring clearer sinuses.

Tomorrow also brings possibly the very last What’s up Asia with Steve Miller and Hikosaemon at 8:30 am eastern time on Hikosaemon’s YouTube channel.

That is all for today,

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

