All the way down…

Turn left and they are all the way down, I said to Sara in the drug store.  When I said “all the way down” I used a deep radio station announcer voice…and the two people that were in the aisle both turned to look….my voice was deep and gravelly…all this to reach the flax seed oil.

I continued to repeat this phrase the rest of the evening in that same voice…I am still doing it….I may even say this on the show tomorrow…here’s the link.

 

I have a few friends that put together electronic newspapers on paper.li.  Here is one by Theresa in Japan.

http://paper.li/jy69?edition_id=c9a6a710-cc6a-11e5-a5cc-0cc47a0d1609

I am starting to get very tired, I will have to lay down….All the way down….

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

