Snow day.

Snow did come to visit Toronto today, only about 7 cm, but it was enough to slow things right down.  It was warmer, right around zero, this enabled me to discover that my boots aren’t quite as waterproof as they once were.  This is the last year for them.

I watched a Tai Lopez live webinar, it was rather interesting, it began explaining how to write good copy.  I did notice idea forming in my head.  I haven’t watched for a little while, so it’s time to get back into the swing of things.  A reading I will go.

Last night I discovered the joys of red beans and rice.  Tomorrow it will be black beans and rice, one of my favorites.  That and coffee.  Fuel for the day.

Have you ever gone strawberry picking?  In this video below, my friend Tomoko and her daughter do just that.

It’s late, although I did manage a nap, so bye for now.

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

