Clouds abound

The RTDA (rebuildable tank dripping atomizer) is now in operation, and the forecast is fog for the foreseeable future.  The velocity deck is a bit on the small side but is still easy to build on (here is a link to look at builds if you are wondering what I am talking about. http://www.steamcrave.com/buildings-p00058p1.html).  I now need some Clapton wire (it looks like wound guitar string) to maximize cloud production.  I am using a Clapton wire coil in my Aspire Triton 2 and it makes quite a difference.

This being said it has been quiet the past few days, and soon it will be even quieter as I am going to bed.

Will I leave a video for you to watch?  Let’s see what pops up.  Ah, Kristina in Japan…

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

