Chili powered naps

Can be very interesting, as I discovered this afternoon.

It is time to once again experiment with exercise, starting off with the isometrics I did last year.  I have a feeling that my doctor will tell me that I am probably about 30 lbs too heavy.  I’m not going to argue with that, but we will see what my body has to say about it.

I’m looking forward to welcoming a few new guests to the show in the near future, that is always fun.

The day passed in a good way, but the afternoon naps do tend to throw me off a bit…but I still like them.

Now it is time to return to bed,

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

