FULL BLAST!

This is what Georgia has just received, and she likes it….no more weak pets for her…FULL BLAST is the way to go…and she just sits there and purrs…she should be asking for more very soon…

Just like I will soon hit the bed, FULL BLAST sleeping.

but before I go, I suggest watching this video. Gabrielle will be joining us this Saturday.

 

Power to ALL people!

Robert.

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “FULL BLAST!

  1. It’s probably the fact that it’s 3 a.m. here, but “FULL BLAST” reminded me of “blast processing” (i.e. a marketing term used by Sega to describe the faster processing speeds of the Genesis as compared to those of the SNES).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

