I feel a nap coming on…

So I better write something before I miss another day.

Friends, I love making them and being one.  I have found that sometimes proportioning time gets a little tricky, though.  I am one of those people that will take up where I left off with someone even if years have past like it was just yesterday.  I understand that this is not the case with everyone,  so please know that you are in my thoughts, all of you, even if you don’t hear from me on a daily basis.

There are a few more retirement parties in the coming weeks, should be a good time.

Shall I share a video or two today?  I think so, I like the look of this when I do…so how about some more of Charlie’s One Cuppa eh?

Since Piggles di Gaijin is in the above video, here is one of his as well.

 

Have a good rest of the day,

Robert.

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

