I sense a clone…

A clone of my hard drive that is, which should happen tomorrow.  I found what seems to be exactly what I was looking for in backup software so I won’t need to resort to using Linux.

Not much happened today, and that was the plan.  Tomorrow may be slightly more interesting.  The only thing happening at the moment is that Popeyes I ate is putting me to sleep.  This was also the plan.

Steve Miller has an announcement regarding his podcasts, right here.

 

It’s really time for sleep now, see you later!

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

