The after show.

There is a certain satisfaction with a good show, and this usually increases with the after show where those that don’t wish to be a part of the broadcast join us to chat.

Today’s show ran two hours, dictated by the 2.5 Oyajis show that started two hours after we did.  2.5 opened the floor today so some of us in the after show got to visit with Victor and Hiko as well, including myself.  I was actually the first one on.

I will share the links to both shows now since I didn’t write anything yesterday.  First our show.

And now, 2.5.

 

That is three plus hours of watching for you…did I ever mention I stopped watching TV years ago?

It is a lovely day, and I think I will go outside again to enjoy it.

See you.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
One thought on “The after show.

Leave a Reply

