A full weekend.

Saturday’s show with Stefan was great and led into an after-show that didn’t end until almost eleven pm.  I wasn’t there the whole time, I had a doctor’s appointment and even a nap.  The time was five-thirty pm and Gabrielle sent me a hangout link, but it was still the same one and Sara joined us as well and stayed until the end.  Here is the show link.

 

Sunday morning I started the hangout just before Tokyo Tonight at ten am, and I was in that until twelve when I had to get ready to go to my mother’s for lunch.  This being my favorite YouTube show I always feel it is a good one, but it was a good one.  Here it is.

 

It was very nice to catch up with Stefan, it has been quite some time since we last had a chance to talk, and he never really had a chance to talk with Sara before.  This was a good weekend.

Thanks for stopping by,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

