More calls to make

I will have some more calls to make, one to the ministry of transportation and the others to within my company.  I generally forget about these by the time I’m finished work, and I just remembered I have to call another company tonight.  I’m not used to using my phone to make actual phone calls anymore, but I still remember the days when that’s all I used it for…how times have changed.

I’m not used to using my phone to make actual phone calls anymore, but I still remember the days when that’s all I used it for…how times have changed.

The weekend is the primary time for contacting my out of city/country/continent friends and google hangouts is the go-to app for this and I believe it is far more effective.  I’m in one right now with Gabrielle, Kenny and Raza.

This is what prompted me to write something now.

I get to find out what kind of shape my shoulder is in on Thursday.  The ultrasound technician said he wasn’t surprised my shoulder hurt…hmmm.

I will be turning in early tonight, hopefully I don’t wake up at two am.

Goodnight,

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

Leave a Reply

