A show to remember.

I am not referring to 3OD, I am talking about 2.5 Oyajis today.  My friend Gabrielle was the guest and he knocked it out of the park.  Take a look for yourself.

 

He was nervous about being on the show, but it didn’t show.  Even though I haven’t known Gabrielle long I felt quite proud of her performance on this show.  It’s worth watching right through.

The after show hangout was interesting with Raza getting hacked…and a random penis flash by an intruder.  3OD was fun this morning as well.

Looking forward to Tokyo Tonight tomorrow as always, then Swiss Chalet at my mother’s for lunch.

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

