The blood letting…

My last blood test failed to include a cholesterol test so I was back to the doctor’s this morning.  The appointment was 8:30 am so I was bloody hungry by the time I was finished. Four beef patties and a Clif bar later I am hungry no longer.

I have in my future a two-hour session with a nutritionist as well as physio for my shoulder.  Fun times ahead for sure.

Did you catch Tokyo Tonight last Sunday?  I have the feeling you haven’t yet, so here it is.

 

I am currently in a hangout with Raza and Gabrielle…and soon I will be going out to buy e-juice and cat litter, and maybe some Dr. Pepper.

Gabrielle has a new video out you may find entertaining.

 

Have a great day eh!

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

